Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football franchise that plays in the Eastern Division of the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL). They are headquartered in Valley Ranch in Irving, Texas, a suburb of Dallas.

Home Venue: 
AT&T Stadium

Dallas Cowboys
Cowboys Center
1 Cowboys Parkway
Irving, TX 75063-4727

Tony Romo

Antonio Ramiro "Tony" Romo (born April 21, 1980) is an American football quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football for Eastern Illinois University, an NCAA Division I-AA school. At Eastern Illinois, Romo won the Walter Payton Award in 2002, and led the Panthers football team to an Ohio Valley Conference championship in 2001.

Brandon Weeden

Brandon Weeden started his NFL career as a quarterback for the Cleveland Browns, but moved to the Dallas Cowboys after the 2013 season. He was drafted as the 22nd overall pick in the 2012 NFL Draft. Weeden beat out Colt McCoy for the Browns starting job. He was the starting quarterback for the Oklahoma State Cowboys from 2010 to 2011. In that time, Weeden, along with teammate receiver Justin Blackmon, broke several school passing/receiving records at Oklahoma State.

Recent comments


How old are you?
Under 18
Older than 55
Total votes: 7615