San Antonio Spurs

The San Antonio Spurs are based in San Antonio, Texas, and are part of the Southwest Division of the Western Conference in the NBA. The Spurs are one of four former American Basketball Association teams to remain intact in the NBA after the 1976 ABA–NBA merger and the only former ABA team to have won an NBA championship. The Spurs' four NBA championships are the fourth most in history behind only the Boston Celtics (17), Los Angeles Lakers (16), and Chicago Bulls (6).

The Spurs currently rank second among active franchises for the highest winning percentage in NBA history trailing only the Los Angeles Lakers; they have only missed the playoffs four times as an NBA franchise.

Home Venue: 
AT & T Center , San Antonio, Texas

NBA Championships 1999, 2003, 2005, 2007

NBA Conference Titles 1999, 2003, 2005, 2007, 2013

NBA Division Titles 1978, 1979, 1981, 1982, 1983, 1990, 1991, 1995, 1996, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014


One AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX

Recent comments


How old are you?