New York Giants

Click to see players for the: 

The New York Giants are based in East Rutherford, NJ. The team was one of five teams that joined the National Football Conference in 1925 and is the ONLY ONE of that group that still exists. The NFL's best rivalry is considered between the Giants and the Philadelphia Eagles, and it dates all the way back to 1933.

The New York Giants ranks third among the NFL with eight titles. Four of those tittles occured in the pre-Super Bowl era in 1927, 1934, 1938 and 1956. The team holds four Super Bowl titles fro 1986, 1990, 2007, and 2011. They also hold the record of more championship appearances than any other NFL team. The team has produced 15 NFL Hall of Fame players including Mel Hein, Frank Gifford, Charlie Conerly, and Lawrence Taylor.

Home Venue: 
MetLife Stadium

Super Bowls: 1986 (XXI), 1990 (XXV), 2007 (XLII), 2011 (XLVI)

NFL Eastern Conference: 1956, 1958, 1959, 1961, 1962, 1963

NFC Conference: 1986, 1990, 2000, 2007, 2011

NFL East Division: 1933, 1934, 1935, 1938, 1939, 1941, 1944, 1946

NFC East Division: 1986, 1989, 1990, 1997, 2000, 2005, 2008, 2011


New York Giants
1925 Gaints Dr
East Rutherford, NJ 07073


Submitted by Thomas (not verified) on

Get Derrick Henry in 2nd round. We need this guy. Do whatever it takes.

Recent comments


How old are you?