Milwaukee Bucks

Click to see players for the: 

The Milwaukee Bucks are a professional basketball franchise based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Bucks compete in the National Basketball Association (NBA) as a member team of the Eastern Conference Central Division. The team was founded in 1968 as an expansion team, and played at the BMO Harris Bradley Center. Former U.S. Senator Herb Kohl was the long-time owner of the team, with John Hammond as current general manager; as of April 16, 2014 a group led by billionaire hedge fund managers Wesley Edens and Marc Lasry agreed to purchase a majority interest in the team from Kohl, a sale which was approved by the owners of the NBA and its Board of Governors a month later on May 16.

The Bucks have won one league title (1971), two conference titles (1971 and 1974), and 13 division titles (1971–74, 1976, 1980–86, 2001).

Home Venue: 
BMO Harris Bradley Center

NBA champion 1971


Milwaukee Bucks
1543 N 2nd Street
Floor 6
Milwaukee, WI 53212-4036


Submitted by Charles R Mallett (not verified) on

Game Six the buck should come out with Buckhead gear (deer antlers)

Recent comments


How old are you?