Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /usr/share/drupal7/includes/

Chicago Blackhawks

The Chicago Blackhawks are members of the Central Division of the Western Conference of the NHL. They have won five Stanley Cup championships since their founding in 1926. The Blackhawks are one of the "Original Six" NHL teams along with the Detroit Red Wings, Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs, Boston Bruins and New York Rangers. Since 1994, the club's home rink is the United Center. The club had previously played for 65 years at Chicago Stadium.

Home Venue: 
United Center

Stanley Cup 1934, 1938, 1961, 2010, 2013

Conference Championships 1992, 2010, 2013

Division Championships 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1976, 1978, 1979, 1980, 1983, 1986, 1990, 1991, 1993, 2010, 2013, 2014


1901 W. Madison St.
Chicago, IL 60612

Recent comments


How old are you?