Texas A&M Aggies Football

Click to see players for the: 

The Texas A&M Aggies football team represents Texas A&M University in the sport of American football. The Aggies compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) of the National Collegiate Athletics Association (NCAA) and the Western Division of the Southeastern Conference (SEC). Texas A&M football claims three national titles and eighteen conference titles since becoming a charter member in the Southwest Conference in December 1914. The team plays all home games at Kyle Field, an 106,000-person capacity outdoor stadium on the university campus. Kevin Sumlin is the current head coach of the Aggies.

Home Venue: 
Kyle Field

1919 - Various Polls National Champion

1927 - Various Polls National Champion

1939 - AP and Various Polls National Champion


Texas A&M Athletic Department
Kyle Field
161 Wellborn Rd.
College Station, TX 77843

Texas A&M Athletic Department
P.O. Box 30017
College Station, TX 77842-3017

Recent comments


How old are you?