Denver Broncos

Denver Broncos

The Denver Broncos are members of the West Division of the AFC in the NFL. They've been around since 1960 as a charter member of the American Football League and joined the NFL as part of the AFL–NFL merger of 1970.

Home Venue: 
Sports Authority Field at Mile High Stadium

Denver Broncos
13655 Broncos Parkway
Englewood, CO 80112

Peyton Manning

Peyton Williams Manning was born on March 24, 1976. Manning played college football for the University of Tennessee, leading the Volunteers to the 1997 SEC Championship in his senior season. However, No. 3 Tennessee lost to the No. 2 Nebraska Cornhuskers 42-17 in the Orange Bowl giving Nebraska and Tom Osborne their 3rd national championship in 4 years.

Tim Tebow

Tim Tebow was born on August 14, 1987 in Makati City, Philippines to missionary parents and is the youngest of five children. He was homeschooled by his parents. In 2006, Tebow received a football scholarship to attend the University of Florida to. He spent his freshman year as a backup, but was named the team's starting quarterback at the start of the 2007 season. That year he won, the Heisman Trophy and the Davey O'Brien Award. In 2008, Tebow led his team to victory in the BSC National Championship game.